You are here / Home  /  News Detail

News Detail

Friday, November 20, 2015

Jim Lewis Award goes to Dan McElravy & Jim Hall Award goes to Carl Messner

2015 Nebraska ASA Softball Awrards night December 5th, 2015

Dan McElravy form Crete will receive the “Jim Lewis Award”  The Jim Lewis Award is given to honor those men and women who have made an outstanding contribution and who have played an important role in the growth and development of the game of softball in the State of Nebraska.



Carl Messner from Falls City-will receive the “Jim Hall Award”- In tradition of the late James Hall, the Nebraska Amateur Softball Association awards the Jim Hall Memorial Award to a Nebraska coach of a women’s or girls’ team who exemplifies excellent coaching ability and the spirit of good sportsmanship both on and off the playing field

Author: Juanita
Rate this article:
No rating

Categories: AnnouncementsNumber of views: 2856


Please login or register to post comments.

Theme colors


Skin Layout

  • Opened
  • Border
  • Boxed