Menu
 
You are here / Adult  /  Registrations
Minimize

Registrations

Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch team registration fee for 2016 is $25.00.  You can send it to your Slow Pitch  District Commissioner or the Nebraska ASA Office. With your registration you can pick up your rule book and score book for the 2016 season from your Adult Slow Pitch District Commissioner.  

 Enclosed are the 2016 District Commissioners and contact information and region area

District 1  Perry Mader - 308-765-1534  pmader@scottsbluff.org  - Counties include - Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Cheyenne, Duel, Garden, Box Butte

District 2/6 Dave Fauss 402-379-2464 davefauss@telebeep.com  -  Counties include - District 2 Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Brown, Keya Paha, Rock, Boyd, Holt  District 6  Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Boone, Madison, Stanton

District 3 Kelley Klemptner   -  308-520-3054  kklemptner@nppsd.org  -  Counties include -   Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Keith, Hayes, Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Lincoln, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Dawson, Frontier

District 4 Jade Meads  -  308-233-3229  jmeads@kearneygov.org  - Counties include -  Dawson, Buffalo, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Furnas, Harlan

District 5/7 Jeff Hassenstab  - 402-730-7480  jhassenstab@cityofhastings.org   -  Countries include District 5 - Hall, Howard, Sherman, Valley, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk  District 7 Adams, Webster, Hamilton, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, Saline, Nickolls, Thayer, Jefferson

District 8 Ryan Hansen - 402-459-0993  rynohansen@hotmail.com - Counties Burt, Butler, Colfax, Cuming, Dodge, Saunders, Washington

District 9/9a Tim Watts  - 402-432-0396  twatts@neb.rr.com - Counties include Gage, Johnson, Otoe, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson, Cass, Lancaster

District 10 Ryan Hansen - 402-459-0993  rynohansen@hotmail.com  Counties include  Sarpy, Douglas, City of Omaha, Bellevue

ADULT FAST PITCH

BJ Ponec - 402-781-2686

Rose Marcoe 402-540-5735

 

Theme colors

 

Skin Layout

  • Opened
  • Border
  • Boxed

Texture