You are here / Adult  /  Registrations


Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch team registration fee for 2016 is $25.00.  You can send it to your Slow Pitch  District Commissioner or the Nebraska ASA Office. With your registration you can pick up your rule book and score book for the 2016 season from your Adult Slow Pitch District Commissioner.  

 Enclosed are the 2016 District Commissioners and contact information and region area

District 1  Perry Mader - 308-765-1534  - Counties include - Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Cheyenne, Duel, Garden, Box Butte

District 2/6 Dave Fauss 402-379-2464  -  Counties include - District 2 Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Brown, Keya Paha, Rock, Boyd, Holt  District 6  Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Boone, Madison, Stanton

District 3 Kelley Klemptner   -  308-520-3054  -  Counties include -   Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Keith, Hayes, Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Lincoln, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Dawson, Frontier

District 4 Jade Meads  -  308-233-3229  - Counties include -  Dawson, Buffalo, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Furnas, Harlan

District 5/7 Jeff Hassenstab  - 402-730-7480   -  Countries include District 5 - Hall, Howard, Sherman, Valley, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk  District 7 Adams, Webster, Hamilton, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, Saline, Nickolls, Thayer, Jefferson

District 8 Ryan Hansen - 402-459-0993 - Counties Burt, Butler, Colfax, Cuming, Dodge, Saunders, Washington

District 9/9a Tim Watts  - 402-432-0396 - Counties include Gage, Johnson, Otoe, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson, Cass, Lancaster

District 10 Ryan Hansen - 402-459-0993  Counties include  Sarpy, Douglas, City of Omaha, Bellevue


BJ Ponec - 402-781-2686

Rose Marcoe 402-540-5735


Theme colors


Skin Layout

  • Opened
  • Border
  • Boxed